Fotobestuur
Bestuursploeg (op foto van links naar rechts)



Denijs Van De Weghe
Venecoweg 23 - 9810 Nazareth
Tel. O9 381 09 90 - denijs@dakotaworldwide.com

Koen Dhont (Secretaris)
Nieuwgoedlaan 35 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 279 70 71 - koen@kredo.be

Julie Feys
Kastanjelaan 4a - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 386 39 04 - julie.feys@fintro.be

Lard Vanobbergen
Gaversesteenweg 55 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 380 30 99 - lard@brontec.be

Valerie De Ruyck (voorzitter)
Tolpoortstraat 15 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 386 20 03 - valerie.deruyck@dr-law.be

Kristof Torck
E3-laan 60 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 381 66 00 - kristof@torck.be

Steve De Jans
(Ondervoorzitter)
Vaart Rechteroever 15 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 386 57 01 - steve@de-jans.be

Lieven De Clercq
Gaversesteenweg 44 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 386 22 73 - info@optieklammerant.be

Bart Vermaercke
(voorzitter Oost-Vlaanderen)
Kapellestraat 47 - 9800 Deinze
Tel. 09 386 11 28 - bart@vermaercke.be